Skip to content
Home » Dare to Believe

Dare to Believe

Dare To Believe is a late night comedy sketch show, shown on ITV in the UK. There are two series with thirteen x 30 minute episodes. The show has gained a cult following. (particularly amongst students and insomniacs).

Directed, written and produced by Tim de Jongh (aka Tim Scott) along with Tim Firth and Michael Marshall Smith. Exec produced by Robert Howes.

The show notably contained voice-over work and appearances by the late Patrick Allen, plus guest appearances from actors Amanda Abbington and Dave Macready among others.